EchO ” …Of Unspoken Words” (2015)

The album EchO ” …Of Unspoken Words” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, August 31st, 2015 at 10:06 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 130 Mb

1. I Hope You Will Die
2. Oblivion
3. Storm
4. Do Something Good, Asshole!
5. On The Edge
6. 69
7. Open Window
8. The River On The Asphalt
9. Minority Opinion
10. Incognito
11. Echo Of Unspoken Words
12. Apocalypse
13. Nothing Else


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review