Djinn Of Thujone “The Suffering Realm” (2015)

The album Djinn Of Thujone “The Suffering Realm” (2015) of Death Metal, Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, August 12th, 2015 at 11:40 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 93 Mb

01. Land Of The Miscreant Dark Ones
02. Begging For Death
03. Flames From The Chapel
04. The Suffering Realm
05. The Pack Of Ragnarok
06. World Serpent
07. Legion As One
08. The Death Of All Humanity


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review