Decon “The Infinite Distance” (2014)

The album Decon “The Infinite Distance” (2014) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, August 31st, 2015 at 10:24 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 112 Mb

01. Tideway
02. Score Of Life
03. Stigma
04. Reset. A World Pulled Of Its Hinges
05. Days Of Anguish And Despair
06. There’s No Distance In Summer
07. Your Hands Are My Anchors
08. Dual Resurrection
09. Isolation
10. Collapse Load
11. The Aberration


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,