Dawn Of Apocalypse “Follow The Black Path” (2015)

The album Dawn Of Apocalypse “Follow The Black Path” (2015) of Black Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, August 12th, 2015 at 23:44 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Raw Black / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 80 Mb

01. Prepared For Ritual (Intro)
02. The Five Elements
03. Black Path
04. Death Is Here
05. Warbringer Of Chaos
06. Black Magic
07. Metal Slut
08. The Soldiers Of Vlad Tepes
09. The Light
10. Beautiful Darkness


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review