Darkyra Black “Fool” (2015)

The album Darkyra Black “Fool” (2015) of Gothic Metal, Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, August 31st, 2015 at 10:09 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic / Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Australia
Size: 123 Mb

01. Behind Closed Doors, Pt.2
02. Who Are They To Judge You
03. Truth Or Dare
04. Of Fools And Gold
05. Where Will I Be
06. Bleed
07. The Wish Never Fades
08. Desperation
09. Flawless
10. It Takes All Kinds Of Fools
11. The Fountain Of Frozen Dreams
12. Behind Closed Doors, Pt.1


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review