Claymorean “Unbroken” (2015)

The album Claymorean “Unbroken” (2015) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, August 4th, 2015 at 10:28 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Epic Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Serbia
Size: 117 Mb

01. Heldenhammer
02. Gods of Chaos
03. Warp
04. The Everchosen
05. Ironhide
06. Aeons of Revelations
07. Dreamer of a Path of Light
08. Silent Guardians
09. We Fight Like Lions
10. Into the Courts of Chaos (Manilla Road cover)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,