Claret Ash “The Cleansing” (2015)

The album Claret Ash “The Cleansing” (2015) of Atmospheric Black Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, August 11th, 2015 at 11:13 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric / Progressive / Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Australia
Size: 124 Mb

1. Tides Of Darkness
2. Effigy Of Insolence
3. Desolation Of A Pierced Soul
4. The Sombre Fields
5. As These Flowers Wither… Now I Must Decay
6. The Cleansing
7. Life Transcended (Rise, Drained.. Death)
8. Deciduous, Change Of Skin
9. The Wolves Have Fed Tonight


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review