Cattle Decapitation “The Anthropocene Extinction” (2015)

The album Cattle Decapitation “The Anthropocene Extinction” (2015) of Death Metal, Grindcore musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 27th, 2015 at 13:24 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Grindcore / Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 122 Mb

1. Manufactured Extinct
2. The Prophets Of Loss
3. Plagueborne
4. Clandestine Ways (Krokodil Rot)
5. Circo Inhumanitas
6. The Burden Of Seven Billion
7. Mammals In Babylon
8. Mutual Assured Destruction
9. Not Suitable For Life
10. Apex Blasphemy
11. Ave Exitium
12. Pacific Grim


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review