Bliksem “Gruesome Masterpiece” (2015)

The album Bliksem “Gruesome Masterpiece” (2015) of Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 28th, 2015 at 4:19 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Belgium
Size: 118,8 Mb

01. Crawling In The Dirt 05:24
02. Kywas 03:54
03. Room Without A View 04:37
04. Mistress Of The Damned 05:23
05. The Hunt 05:39
06. Morphine Dreams 09:22
07. Twist The Knife 02:44
08. Barbaric Nation 05:11
09. Fucked Up Avenue 03:57
10. Out Of The Darkness 05:29


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,

Leave a Reply