Bleak “We Deserve Our Failures” (2015)

The album Bleak “We Deserve Our Failures” (2015) of Death Metal, Sludge Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 14th, 2015 at 3:32 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal / Sludge
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 89 Mb

01. Guilt Tripper 03:37
02. Handicapper General 02:34
03. Starvation Plague 03:56
04. Century Of Youth 06:20
05. Death By 1000 Cuts 03:15
06. Deficit 02:55
07. Eternal Silent Darkness 10:16


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,