Black Fast “Terms Of Surrender” (2015)

The album Black Fast “Terms Of Surrender” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 7th, 2015 at 8:22 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 100 Mb

1. The Keep
2. To Propagate The Void
3. The Coming Swarm
4. Tongues Of Silver
5. I Conspire
6. Haunted Vigil
7. The Fall
8. Vacuous Idol
9. Until Dust


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,