Black Empire “Darkness Is My Throne” (2015)

The album Black Empire “Darkness Is My Throne” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, August 1st, 2015 at 17:14 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 106 Mb

01. Eclipse
02. Smoke
03. Hellearth
04. Darkness Is My Throne
05. Mort A La Patrie
06. Reaper
07. Traverse
08. Soulstorm
09. From Life To Essence
10. In Memoriam


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,