Beneath The Storm “Devil’s Village” (2015)

The album Beneath The Storm “Devil’s Village” (2015) of Funeral Doom Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, August 31st, 2015 at 10:08 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Funeral Doom/Sludge Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Slovenia
Size: 126 Mb

01. The Curse Of Elizabeth
02. The Witches’ Sabbath
03. At The Hour Of 13
04. Starting The Ritual
05. Whitewood
06. Burn The Witch
07. Tonight Begins The Ritual
08. Moonlight Through The Trees


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review