Battlecross “Rise To Power” (2015)

The album Battlecross “Rise To Power” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, August 19th, 2015 at 9:55 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR192kbps
Country: USA
Size: 51 Mb

1. Scars
2. Not Your Slave
3. Absence
4. Spoiled
5. The Climb
6. Blood & Lies
7. Bound By Fear
8. Despised
9. Shackles
10. The Path


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,