At The Dawn “Land In Sight” (2015)

The album At The Dawn “Land In Sight” (2015) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, August 20th, 2015 at 10:26 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 134 Mb

01. Through A Darkened Sky
02. Land In Sight
03. Siren Call
04. The Deserter
05. Overture
06. The Offense
07. The Revenge
08. The Day When Heroes Die
09. Tiger Within
10. Ladyhawke
11. A Crow With No Wings
12. Revelations (Iron Maiden Cover)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,