Antagonist Zero “No Tears [ep]” (2015)

The album Antagonist Zero “No Tears [ep]” (2015) of Doom Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, August 12th, 2015 at 9:12 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR192kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 50 Mb

1. No Tears
2. Profound Oblivion
3. Suru
4. Missä muruseni On (Jenni Vartiainen Cover)
5. The Lachrymal Sleep (Doom:VS Cover)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review