Anonymus “Envers Et Contre Tous” (2015)

The album Anonymus “Envers Et Contre Tous” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, August 8th, 2015 at 11:52 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 109 Mb

01. Tu Es Mes Démons
02. Dieu Seul Le Sait
03. Décrisse
04. Envers Et Contre Tous
05. Nous Sommes…
06. Trahison
07. Carambolage
08. De Tout Pour Faire Un Fou
09. Toujours Plus Mais Toujours Moins
10. Chaque Seconde Compte


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,