Anakeion “Ruled By Chaos” (2015)

The album Anakeion “Ruled By Chaos” (2015) of Atmospheric Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, August 5th, 2015 at 9:16 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Black / Dark Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 102 Mb

1. Psycho Killer Love Song
2. A Darker World Than Hell
3. Chaos Lord Part I
4. Chaos Lord Part II
5. The Keep And The Sword
6. The Demon In The Sky
7. The Beast Inside Me
8. Ruled By Madness
9. My Days Are Darker Than My Nights
10. At The Very End You Die Alone
11. Our Veins Are Made Of Steel


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,