Ак Бүре “Изге Моңнар” (2015)

The album Ак Бүре “Изге Моңнар” (2015) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, August 23rd, 2015 at 10:42 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 84 Mb

01. Ничеккәйләр Килдегез Сезләр Безгә… (How Was Your Journey?)
02. Нигә Яна Йөрәгем? (Why Does My Heart Burn?)
03. Илче Бага (Envoy´s Thoughts)
04. Әнә Шул Cүзең (The Words You´re Saying)
05. Идел Буйлары (Volga´s Vastness)
06. Ак Калфак (White Hood)
07. Таң Алды (Before The Dawn)
08. Фирдәүескәй (Firdeuweskey)
09. Бөрлегән (The Stone Berry)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review