Xenosis – Sowing The Seeds Of Destruction (2015)

The album Xenosis – Sowing The Seeds Of Destruction (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, July 18th, 2015 at 8:13 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 78 Mb

01. Arise
02. Rebuild, Renew
03. Red Waves
04. From Flesh To Dirt
05. Turn Over Thy Crown
06. Rapture
07. Czernobog, Pt. 1
08. Czernobog, Pt. 2


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,