Will ‘O’ Wisp “Inusto” (2015)

The album Will ‘O’ Wisp “Inusto” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, July 13th, 2015 at 12:01 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 136 Mb

01. Kanchenjunga
02. Flame In Chalice
03. Sacred Signs
04. The Calling One
05. Reveal
06. Burning Of Darkness
07. The Spark Of Life And Death
08. Under The Earth
09. Lower Than The Depths
10. Silvery Realm
11. Path To Shambhala
12. When The East Is Aflame
13. The Beggar
14. Chintamani
15. Treasure Of The Mountains


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,