Vulvodynia “Finis Omnium Ignorantiam” (2015)

The album Vulvodynia “Finis Omnium Ignorantiam” (2015) of Brutal Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, July 31st, 2015 at 2:21 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: South Africa
Size: 86 Mb

1. New World Order 03:35
2. Superluminal Wormhole Divulgation 04:05
3. Praenuntius Descends 03:48
4. The Bilderberg Extermination 04:00
5. Consuming Thee Illuminatus 05:04
6. Genetically Reengineered Repugnance 05:40
7. Infinite Darkness 04:51
8. Raped, Pillaged & Gutted 03:20


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review