Vorzug “Call Of The Vultures” (2015)

The album Vorzug “Call Of The Vultures” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, July 14th, 2015 at 9:40 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 83 Mb

01. At Winters End 04:15
02. Duct Tape Rapist 00:26
03. Her Screams 03:05
04. I Am In Hell 03:47
05. Silent Emotions 03:13
06. Making You Bleed 03:21
07. The Howling 04:03
08. Slumber Party Massacre 04:01
09. Broken Dreams 06:36


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,