Unsafe “Enter Dark Places” (2015)

The album Unsafe “Enter Dark Places” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, July 3rd, 2015 at 10:54 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 114 Mb

01. Enter Dark Places
02. Watch Out
03. The Final Stage
04. Negativity
05. Intentional Homicide
06. A Better World
07. Virtual Jail
08. Shores Of Infinity
09. On The Edge Of A Precipice
10. Stimulate My Mind
11. Dark Side
12. Wasted Years
13. Half-Wit


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,