Unholy Triumphant “The Diabolic Confession” (2014)

The album Unholy Triumphant “The Diabolic Confession” (2014) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, July 21st, 2015 at 3:10 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Ukraine
Size: 83 Mb

1. Say my Name (Intro) 01:10
2. Anti-Christian Verses 07:23
3. The Nonexistance 07:05
4. New Era 03:30
5. Diabolic Confession Act I – Burden of Freedom 07:20
6. Diabolic Confession Act II – The Cleansing 05:58
7. And Finally… (Outro) 01:51


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review