Unholy Crucifix “Black Goat On A Cross” (2014)

The album Unholy Crucifix “Black Goat On A Cross” (2014) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, July 13th, 2015 at 09:29 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 98 Mb

1. Black Goat on a Cross 03:33
2. Pentagram 04:20
3. In Landscape of Hell 03:30
4. Blood Devotion 03:18
5. Chaosgoat Law (Antichrist War Mix) [Impaled Nazarene cover] 01:59
6. To Profane the Pantheon of Penance 01:25
7. Castration Crucifixion (GG Allin and the Holy Men cover) 02:07
8. Of Kingdom of Hell 03:17
9. Morbid Demonomancy 02:22
10. Cult of the Shadow 03:42
11. Burning the Sigils 04:13
12. Trance of Pain 03:32
13. Lives Destroyed by Devil Worship 04:31


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,