Ululate “Back To Cannibal World” (2015)

The album Ululate “Back To Cannibal World” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, July 21st, 2015 at 09:50 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: China
Size: 88 Mb

1. Not Always Be Silent 04:13
2. Red Wine 05:14
3. Decease and Sadness 05:17
4. Anxiety of Mortality 06:09
5. Enchantment 04:20
6. Mrs. Cobra 04:32
7. Real Catastrophe 04:54
8. Song Dan Ping 06:23


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,