The Spectacle “Burn The Evidence” (2015)

The album The Spectacle “Burn The Evidence” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, July 1st, 2015 at 3:43 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 74 Mb

01. Red Empire 04:20
02. Le Mort Homme 04:02
03. Burn The Evidence 04:07
04. Poison The Well 04:22
05. Growing A Spine 03:54
06. Make Sure The Buried Are Dead 03:31
07. Madhouse 04:17
08. Seal The Deal 03:14


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,