Tanagra “None Of This Is Real” (2015)

The album Tanagra “None Of This Is Real” (2015) of Heavy Metal, Power Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, July 3rd, 2015 at 4:40 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Power / Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 135 Mb

01. The Undying Light 05:03
02. Tyranny Of Time 05:14
03. Eliana 06:12
04. Antietam 08:15
05. Bitter Earth 08:00
06. Planeswalker 03:51
07. 10:04 PM 07:54
08. The Path To Talmor 12:31


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,