Sog “The Gift Of Aggression” (2015)

The album Sog “The Gift Of Aggression” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, July 16th, 2015 at 09:41 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Speed Metal / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 112 Mb

01. Burning the Bones
02. Psychic Surgery
03. Of Gods & Robots
04. If It Bleeds
05. A Cursed Hunger for Crawling Things
06. Food of the Gods
07. I’ve Got an Ax to Grind
08. Panic Park
09. Seconds Til Death
10. Peace the Old Fashioned Way


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,