Shrapnel Storm “Mother War” (2015)

The album Shrapnel Storm “Mother War” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, July 15th, 2015 at 9:58 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Finland
Size: 90 Mb

01. Casus Belli (intro)
02. The Carpet Bombing
03. Detracked
04. Combat High
05. Calling Of The Void
06. Warfiend
07. Mother War
08. …To Each Battle
09. Radars Down
10. Rising Storm


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review