Shinigami No Yuujin “Walpurgisnacht” (2015)

The album Shinigami No Yuujin “Walpurgisnacht” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, July 15th, 2015 at 11:32 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 94 Mb

1. The Melancholy Ov Those Chosen By The Planet 01:20
2. Behold The Masamune 05:32
3. Nekophile Ov The Old World 02:53
4. A Curse Lurking Within The Shadows 08:10
5. Walpurgisnacht 09:29
6. Disconnect 08:24
7. The Battle To Become God 04:58


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review