Patriarch “Madness Never Ends [ep]” (2015)

The album Patriarch “Madness Never Ends [ep]” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, July 30th, 2015 at 8:41 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 60 Mb

01. Set The Light 05:46
02. Madness Never Ends (Instrumental) 04:11
03. Acoustic Divertissiment (Instrumental) 01:58
04. Welcome To The Hell Ansamble (”Unexposed” Instrumental Vers.) 04:28
05. Broken Loose (Marsa´s Remixed) 08:33


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review