O.D.I.O. (Our Days In Oblivion) “The Mourner” (2015)

The album O.D.I.O. (Our Days In Oblivion) “The Mourner” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, July 6th, 2015 at 9:38 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 110 Mb

01. Cowards Frontline
02. Dreambreack (Planets Collide)
03. This House
04. Altered States Of Consciousness
05. Perphenazine
06. Room 408
07. Evil Resident
08. Jealousy
09. Facing Death
10. Superhero Syndrome
11. Room 408 (Canarian Metal)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review