Nightshock “Nightshock” (2015)

The album Nightshock “Nightshock” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, July 28th, 2015 at 9:46 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash / Speed Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 85 Mb

1. Into The Night (Off To War) 01:23
2. Nightshock 02:25 lyrics
3. Black Demise 02:51
4. Faith And Dishonor 02:55
5. Nothing Will Remain 04:12
6. Cemeterial City 03:58
7. Roots Of The End 04:36
8. Funeral Chain 05:30
9. Out Of The Shock (Back To The Front) 02:22


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,