Mountain Language – Caustic Surge of Weary Oceans (2015)

The album Mountain Language – Caustic Surge of Weary Oceans (2015) of Black Metal, Sludge Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, July 18th, 2015 at 8:01 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Sludge/Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 103 Mb

01. Other Ends and Oblivions
02. No God
03. These Are the Nails Contained Within the Boards
04. Be Still
05. And We Are What Was
06. Our Brothers, The Desperate
07. Faithless Hounds (The Extended Hand)
08. Mahogony


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: