Mörb “Symphonies From Hell” (2014)

The album Mörb “Symphonies From Hell” (2014) of Atmospheric Black Metal, Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, July 11th, 2015 at 4:20 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Atmospheric Black / Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 132 Mb

1. Intro (Hellmouth) 3:48
2. Possessed by Satan 7:03
3. Death 7:38
4. Delirium 7:01
5. Animal (Demon of Flesh) 6:12
6. The Void 05:06
7. Inhuman Concerto 6:59
8. Le Faucheur des Rêves (version 2014) 4:51
9. Rebirth 10:29


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,

Leave a Reply