Moonlyght “Return To Desolation” (2015)

The album Moonlyght “Return To Desolation” (2015) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, July 4th, 2015 at 3:45 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive / Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR192kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 102 Mb

1. Return To Desolation
2. Human Remembrance
3. Dwelling In Earth’s Shadow
4. A Distant Illusion Of Freedom
5. Universal Pain
6. The Sweet Poisoned Light
7. (To A) Ghastly Future
8. Revelations From The Other Side
9. Blowing Winds


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,