Melphomene “Destructive Crescendo [ep]” (2015)

The album Melphomene “Destructive Crescendo [ep]” (2015) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, July 23rd, 2015 at 10:12 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Mexico
Size: 93 Mb

01. Always
02. Howl
03. 10 Last Seconds
04. Little Sins
05. Mother Night
06. Destructive Crescendo
07. Maiden & Death


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,