Mayze “The Land Of Lucid Feathers” (2015)

The album Mayze “The Land Of Lucid Feathers” (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, July 5th, 2015 at 9:38 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 143 Mb

01. Embracing Whispers
02. Pounding Dead Heart
03. As I Close My Eyes
04. Isolation
05. Emperor Of My Heart
06. Exonerate Me
07. He
08. Grinning Faces
09. Secret Garden
10. The Forlorn Hope Company
11. Lucid Feathers


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,