Kronos “Arisen New Era” (2015)

The album Kronos “Arisen New Era” (2015) of Brutal Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, July 22nd, 2015 at 10:39 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 52 Mb

01. Infernal Abyss Sovereignty
02. Zeus Dethroned
03. Soul-Voracious Vultures
04. Rapture In Misery
05. Klymenos Underwrath
06. Aeons Titan Crown
07. Brotherlords
08. Purity Slaughtered
09. Hellysium


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,