Knight of the Round “Fate’s Delusion” (2015)

The album Knight of the Round “Fate’s Delusion” (2015) of Groove Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, July 3rd, 2015 at 10:36 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Groove / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 102 Mb

01. Requiem {Alexandria’s Judgment} (FFIX – Ambush Attack)
02. Delusion of Fate I: The Accursed SeeD (FFVIII – Premonition)
03. South of Jidoor (FFVI – Overture)
04. Deathcycle 666 (FFVII – Crazy Motorcycle)
05. Parting of Ways (FFV – Nostalgia)
06. Delusion of Fate II: Time Has Come (FFVIII – Fithos Lusec Wecos Vinosec)
07. Radiant Purgatory (FFVII – Gold Saucer)
08. To Be Forgotten… (FFIX – Immoral Melody)
09. …Is Worse Than Death (FFIX – Sacred Wall of Beasts)
10. Delusion of Fate III: All Existence Denied (FFVIII – A Sacrifice/The Extreme)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review