Kanto Arboretum “The Prosperous Post-Apocalyptic World” (2015)

The album Kanto Arboretum “The Prosperous Post-Apocalyptic World” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, July 29th, 2015 at 08:33 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal,
Format: mp3 | CBR192kbps,
Country: Finland,
Size: 53 Mb.

01. Äiti Maan Äpärä 04:46
02. The Prosperous Post-Apocalyptic World 05:17
03. En Toivo Jälleensyntymää 04:32
04. The Fall Of Icaros 06:01
05. Bear Witness To The Process (The Evolution Of Death) 05:17
06. Pettymysten Kehä 05:01
07. Dead Serious Generation 05:24


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review