Jesus Wept “Pit Of Blasphemy” (2015)

The album Jesus Wept “Pit Of Blasphemy” (2015) of Brutal Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, July 12th, 2015 at 12:08 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Slamming / Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 52 Mb

01. Intro
02. A Place Where God Dare Not Tread
03. A Pit Of Blasphemy
04. Abandoned By God
05. Your Father Is Dead (Interlude)
06. The Man In The Basement
07. Catholic Priest Sodomy
08. Fate Of Christ? To Be Continued…


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,