Infanteria – Where Serpents Conquer (2015)

The album Infanteria – Where Serpents Conquer (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, July 18th, 2015 at 9:20 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: South Africa
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Thrash Metal
Size: 107 Mb

1. Where Serpents Conquer
2. Silence in Sight
3. Beneath The Waves
4. Resurgence
5. We All Have Dreams
6. The Arrow
7. Throes Of Fear
8. Runes In The Red Forest


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review