Hellshot “Sickening Society” (2015)

The album Hellshot “Sickening Society” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, July 7th, 2015 at 11:20 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 82 Mb

01. Now Fear This
02. Noose For The Naive
03. Martyr
04. Defiled
05. Kill The Messenger
06. Relentless
07. Withered
08. Can’t Wait For The End


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,