Grey Wolf “We Are Metalheads” (2015)

The album Grey Wolf “We Are Metalheads” (2015) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, July 21st, 2015 at 15:33 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Epic Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 83 Mb

01. We Are Metalheads
02. Die By The Steel
03. Beowulf
04. A Day Of Blood, Steel And Fire
05. In The Shadows Of Stygia
06. The Singing Of The Steel
07. Thor
08. In The Frozen Mountains Of Vanaheim
09. The Attack Of The Dragons
10. The Great Sword Of Steel


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,