George Lynch – Shadow Train (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

The album George Lynch – Shadow Train (Deluxe Edition) (2015) of Hard Rock musical genre was posted on Thursday, July 16th, 2015 at 10:28 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Hard Rock
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 216 Mb

01. Vulture
02. Currency of Lies
03. Power and Resistance
04. Now It s Dark
05. Vulture (Slight Return)
06. I Am Weapon
07. Ghost
08. White Clay
09. Fight No More

01. Believe
02. Blinded
03. Fallen
04. Glitter
05. Prayer Mechanism
06. Sioux Wake Up
07. Trail of Tears
08. Under A Crooked Sky
09. World on Fire


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,