Furtherial – Un Mondo Infinito (2015)

The album Furtherial – Un Mondo Infinito (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, July 18th, 2015 at 07:19 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Turkey
Size: 111 Mb

01. Beneath The Stars
02. Devastating Vengeance Unfold
03. I Am The Truth
04. Wind Swept My Wings
05. Elder & Apprentice
06. Light Has Died
07. The Further


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review