Fog Of War “Here Lies Humanity” (2015)

The album Fog Of War “Here Lies Humanity” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, July 8th, 2015 at 7:16 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 86 Mb

1. Abiogenesis (Intro)
2. No Evacuation
3. The Glow
4. Victims Of Progress
5. Here Lies Humanity
6. They Live, We Sleep
7. Nuclear Nightmare
8. Mkultra
9. Subject Mk1325 (Outro)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,